Directory

Thomas DeSomma
Executive Director/Secretary Treasurer
973-470-3656
thomasd@lodihousing.org

Gary Luna
Deputy Executive Director
973-470-3653 Ext. 20
garyl@lodihousing.org

Public Housing Administrative Team
973-470-3650

Carol A. Ferrara
Housing Manager
carolf@lodihousing.org

Frank Ciliberto
Sr. Housing Assistance Technician
frankc@lodihousing.org

Nicole Ferrara
Keyboarding Clerk 2/Accounts Payable
nicolef@lodihousing.org

HCV/Section 8 Team
973-470-3653

Louis King
Housing Assistance Technician/Housing Inspector
louisk@lodihousing.org

Tracy DiChiara
Housing Assistance Technician
tracyd@lodihousing.org

Alicia Reilly
Keyboarding Clerk 2
aliciar@lodihousing.org

Maintenance Team
973-470-3652

Frank Ciliberto
Acting Maintenance Supervisor
frankc@lodihousing.org

Gerald Fazinetz
Sr. Maintenance Repairer-LPL

Frank Licata, Jr.
Maintenance Repairer-LPL

Augie Pepe
Building Maintenance Worker